Factory Direct Furniture B'n'M Poles Grenada Tourism Commission Kirk Auto Group Ridgeland Tourism Commission Jenko Fishing The City of Batesville Academy Sports The Bass Tank Crappie Magnet
The Chamber of Flowood American Fish Tackle Company Oxford Tourism Commission Big Bite Baits Rankin First Economic Development Authority Washington County Tourism Commission Lauderdale Convention & Visitors Bureau PTG Outdoors
Robinson Electric HH Rods & Reels Farm Bureau Insurance Yazoo County Convention & Visitors Bureau War Eagle Boats Offshore Tackle Visit Mississippi Hook & Bullet Optics
Magnolia Crappie Club Governing Board of Officers
Person Title Phone eMail
Scott Ryals President 601-624-4154 scott@climatemastersms.com
Bernard Williams Vice-President 601-454-0196 bwilliams27@comcast.net
Keith Sullivan Tournament Director 601-540-6158 keithsullivan99@aol.com
Paula Nowell Secretary/Treasurer 601-917-1787 crappierustler@yahoo.com
John Ratcliff WeighMaster 662-571-2960 jstephent@bellsouth.net
Michael Nowell Immediate Past President 601-942-8907 supertechmri@yahoo.com
Magnolia Crappie Club
3616 Kim Dr.
Lauderdale, MS 39335